Category: DEFAULT


  • Samugrel says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Cowsills In Concert on Discogs.
  • Nikoran says:
    The studio recording Hair, The Cowsills' biggest hit, which could be called the Hippy National Anthem, is the feature song on the Cowsills best selling album In Concert. Also included on the album is 11 live songs that are covers from other bands/5(12).
  • Malamuro says:
    'The Cowsills In Concert' has actually been released twice on CD, once here with 4 x bonus recordings at the end extracted from 'The Cowsills Collector's Record' EP and another from Cowchip Records which on a single disc has this album, half of the 2 x bonus EP recordings added and also the complete 'On My Side' album/5(7).
  • Metaur says:
    The Cowsills in Concert" was originally released in the early part of I purchased my first copy of the live LP on MGM Records in mid summer that year and could not stop playing it. I have never cared for live albums but this one was a work of perfection.5/5(2).
  • Nikogis says:
    Feb 20,  · Label: MGM Records - SE ,MGM Records - SE • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo MGM Record Pressing • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock The Cowsills - In Concert (, MGM Record Pressing, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(36).
  • Arakinos says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Cowsills in Concert - The Cowsills on AllMusic - - Put most charitably, this set of covers of 2/
  • Dagar says:
    This CD release puts their first album, 'The Cowsills' onto disc as well as including a page booklet and bonus tracks, including singles and mono-mixes of a couple of the album tracks which were released on the album in stereo form/5(15).
  • Keramar says:
    Discogs: CD, The Cowsills In Concert. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.
  • Brajinn says:
    The Cowsills CD In Concert RARE. $ $ shipping. or Best Offer. Watch. The Cowsills In Concert cd Razor & Tie label w/ 4 track Collectors Record. $ Free shipping. Guaranteed by Tue, Aug Watch. We Can Fly [Collectors' Choice] by The Cowsills: New. $ $ shipping.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *