Category: DEFAULT


  • Nak says:
    Brotha Lynch Hung's first release for his Real Talk label, The New Season is a cross-California collaboration between the Sacramento-based rapper and Compton's MC Eiht that's refreshingly free of the usual territory-marking: this is a true collaboration between two gifted MCs, both of whom are working at their respective peaks throughout.. Uncompromisingly tough both in lyrical content and 7/
  • Teramar says:
    Aug 30,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The New Season on Discogs. Label: Real Talk Entertainment - RTE-CD • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Brotha Lynch Hung And MC Eiht - The New Season (, CD) | Discogs4/5(20).
  • Mazular says:
    Aug 30,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Brotha Lynch Hung And MC Eiht - The New Season at Discogs. Complete your Brotha Lynch Hung And MC Eiht collection.4/5(24).
  • Yomi says:
    I'm looking forward to catching up on his previous stuff. This is definitely one, if not the best collab Gangster Rap Albums in my collection. Dont sleep on it. I also purchased both Spice 1/ M.C. Eiht collaboration albums which are good. But Brotha Lynch Hung/ M.C. Eiht "The New Season" Runs Laps around those albums/5(24).
  • Gardajind says:
    The New Season, an album by Brotha Lynch Hung, MC Eiht on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  • Akinok says:
    Check out The New Season [Explicit] by Brotha Lynch Hung, MC Eiht on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  • Akiramar says:
    Brotha Lynch Hung And MC Eiht - The New Season () (kbps) Tracklist 1. The New Season Pt. 1 2. Neighborhood Boyz 3. That's All U Can Do 4. Agent Double O Duece 4 Block & CPT (Rest In Piss ) 5. Sticky Sheets 6. You Don't Know, Who I Know 7. Dreams 8. When You Hear the Shots 9. Buy Another Gun Split Ya Head.
  • Jugami says:
    Mar 31,  · Tech N9ne - My World (Feat. Brotha Lynch Hung & Dalima) | OFFICIAL AUDIO - Duration: Strange Music Inc 7,, views.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *