Category: DEFAULT


  • Kagagami says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Showgirl Homecoming Live on Discogs. Label: Parlophone - 2,EMI-Odeon S.A.I.C. - 2 • Format: 2x, CD Album, Mixed • Country: South America • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Europop, Synth-pop, Dance-pop, Disco, Ballad5/5(1).
  • Tolrajas says:
    Kylie* = 凱莉* - Showgirl Homecoming Live = 秀自已: 歌舞雪梨 Live 雙CD ‎ (2xCD, Album, Sli) EMI, Parlophone, Parlophone 22, /5(65).
  • Kazraramar says:
    Two CD live set from the diva wonder from Down Under! She's back! Ladies and Gentlemen, boys and girls. Put your hands together for the Princess of Pop: Miss Kylie Minogue. Kylie's Showgirl Homecoming: Greatest Hits Tour opened in Sydney on Saturday 11th November /5(49).
  • Kagazilkree says:
    Step Back in Time: The Definitive Collection is the fourth major greatest hits album by Australian singer Kylie Minogue. It was released on 28 June by BMG Rights Management. The compilation was made available in a variety of formats, including a two-disc edition, a picture disc vinyl and five limited edition cassette Pop, dance-pop, nu-disco.
  • Dizilkree says:
    Release. Showgirl Homecoming Live was released on 8 January , becoming Kylie's second full length live album.. Reception Critical reception. The album received positive reviews for what it was, but critics often noted that the album was missing the visual elements of the tour, with Lizzie Ennever from BBC Music stating that "you know that there are flamboyant costumes and that huge grin Genre: Pop#N# dance#N# R&B.
  • Fenrigami says:
    Das CD-Album "Showgirl - Homecoming Live" von Kylie Minogue () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  • Juzragore says:
    "Step Back in Time" is a song recorded by Australian singer Kylie Minogue, taken from her third studio album Rhythm of Love (). It was released as the album's second single on 22 October , and distributed by PWL and Mushroom as a CD single, cassette tape and 12" and 7" track was written, arranged, and produced by Mike Stock, Matt Aitken, Pete Waterman, who are collectively.
  • Nek says:
    Aug 10,  · I love Kylie Minogue, but inexplicably this live album is a bit of a disappointment. For one, the original Showgirl concert has went through some changes; "Giving You Up", "Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi", "Put Yourself in My Place" and "Your Disco Needs .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *