Category: DEFAULT


  • Gronris says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Real Life on Discogs. Label: Island Records - IS,Island Records - • Format: Vinyl 7 Claytown Troupe - Real Life (, Vinyl) | Discogs4/5(3).
  • Shaktimi says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Claytown Troupe - Real Life at Discogs. Complete your Claytown Troupe collection.4/5(7).
  • Zologrel says:
    Claytown Troupe - Real Life - Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Amazon Music Unlimited Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Settings.
  • Akikasa says:
    Explore releases from Claytown Troupe at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Claytown Troupe at the Discogs Marketplace. Explore. Discover (12", Maxi, Num, Red) Bristol Archive Records: ARCV: UK: Sell This Version: Claytown Troupe: Real Life (Maxi).
  • Kezshura says:
    CLAYTOWN TROUPE Vinyl Records and CDs: Claytown Troupe are an alternative rock band from the south-west of England. Claytown Troupe Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title: Label: Cat Num: Barcode.
  • Zolozshura says:
    Jan 21,  · Lost & found footage of the Claytown Troupe recording their first album 'Through The Veil' / This is the pre-overdub recording.
  • Zulusho says:
    Label: Island Records - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock Claytown Troupe - Through The Veil (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  • Sanos says:
    Includes free 12" EP. The rear sleeve barcode and catalogue number appear on a sticker affixed over a different barcode () and catalogue number ILPS This catalogue number appears on all four labels on the records and also on the spine. Vinyl is housed in two plain black paper sleeves with polythene liners.
  • Faugor says:
    Real Life (12" Version) () One of the best remixes. Through The Veil (Vinyl version) Bonus 12" of remixes: Prayer () (Same as the CD single Extended version) Hey Lord () (Same as the CD single Extended version) Bury My Heart () (Not much longer than the album version, but a completely different mix, like a 12" remix) The Veil (7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *