Category: DEFAULT


  • Kagashakar says:
    Feb 07,  · Genre-smashing musical pioneers Goldfrapp are set to release The Singles through Astralwerks records. The album is a career-spanning overview featuring tracks from their five critically acclaimed albums, alongside two brand new songs written especially for this release: "Yellow Halo" a slow building synth-pop wonder, and the introspective and defiant new wave ballad "Melancholy Sky"/5(91).
  • Guzahn says:
    UK two-track version. 2nd single from 'Supernature' 'No.1' is a pure pop gem! The album version of the title track is b/w 'Beautiful' which was previously available only on the Japanese CD 3/5(1).
  • Zologul says:
    Dec 19,  · The Singles Goldfrapp Alternative · Preview SONG TIME Ooh La La. 1. PREVIEW Number 1. 2. PREVIEW Strict Machine (Single Mix) 3. PREVIEW Released on: December 19,
  • Akigore says:
    Oct 09,  · referencing The Singles, CD, Comp, , P It is definitely a nice alternative when you miss Goldfrapp main albums! Two Extra new singles will probably conviced you to have it in you collection/5(86).
  • Dok says:
    Label: Mute - CDMUTE,Mute - • Format: CD Single • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Electro, Synth-pop Goldfrapp - Number 1 (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(13).
  • Fekora says:
    Transcending electronica, disco, synthpop and folk, Goldfrapp are one of the UK's most diverse groups. They are perhaps best known for their Top 5 single Ooh La La.
  • Kesho says:
    The Singles is a compilation album by English electronic music duo Goldfrapp, released on 3 February by Mute Records and Parlophone. The album features singles from the duo's first five studio albums, as well as two previously unreleased tracks, "Yellow Halo" and "Melancholy Sky".
  • Arashigul says:
    On one of their biggest hits, the stately synth prowl of Number 1, Goldfrapp barely breaks a vocal sweat, restraining herself to a seductive, low-key purr throughout. It’s only in the dying seconds of Utopia, a song that is somehow both sinister and almost unbearably beautiful, that she finally unleashes an operatic wail so electrifying it /5(97).
  • Gar says:
    cd - £ | Buy lp + download - £ | Buy 2cd, dvd & lp boxset - £ always striving for a new sound on each album, their 6th record sees them ditch the 80s-style synth pop of the last album in favour of a much lusher, 60s-inspir.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *