Category: DEFAULT


  • Tojabei says:
    KMFDM (originally Kein Mitleid Für Die Mehrheit, "loosely" translated by the band as "no pity for the majority") is an industrial rock band led by German multi-instrumentalist Sascha Konietzko, who founded the group in as a performance art project in Hamburg, Germany. The group's earliest incarnation included German drummer En Esch and British vocalist Raymond Watts, the latter of whom.
  • Macage says:
    Get the best deals on KMFDM Album Music CDs when you shop the largest online selection at Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices.
  • Tojazilkree says:
    Sep 14,  · Restored & Remastered version of KMFDM's song from "Naive" the banned "O Fortuna" samples have been restored & remastered to the remastered version of the song.
  • Tojazuru says:
    Jul 23,  · Album - Naïve ( re-release only) KMFDM interview with Dave Kendal on MTV's Minutes [Money album plug ] - Duration: Thermal Detonator TV 8, views.
  • Mazura says:
    This is a wonderful KMFDM album! All of the songs sound great. I think this might be a mini-greatest hits album, though, because it's got "Virus" and "Godlike" on it, among other classics. The new songs sound fresh and powerful. Great industrial music. I would expect nothing less from KMFDM/5(26).
  • Musida says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Operation KMFDM on Discogs.
  • Feran says:
    Sep 12,  · To document the rich history of KMFDM the accompanying CD booklets will include the original album art (most by famed KMFDM cohort Brute!), extensive liner notes, lyrics for each song and never before seen photos of the band. All work on the releases, from the remastering to the packaging, has been done with the highest level of participation /5(11).
  • Sashakar says:
    Track 1 taken from Xtort. Tracks 2 and 3 taken from Nihil. Tracks 4 and 5 taken from Angst. Tracks 6 and 7 taken from Money. Tracks 8 to 10 taken from Naïve/Hell To Go. Tracks 11 and 12 taken UAIOE. Track 13 taken from What Do You Know, Deutschland?. Track 14 taken from Don't Blow Your Top. Tracks 1 to 7 published by KMFDM Ent. US (BMI).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *