Category: DEFAULT


  • Tugore says:
    With two full length albums, Knights In White Phosphorus and Magnificent Death, three 7” vinyl record releases, and a handful of demos, the HOT GRAVES catalog extends further than folks might realize In , HOT GRAVES are poised to set about continuing their plan to destroy the world.
  • Zulubei says:
    Redefining Darkness Records has seen fit to finally unleash the beast that is MAGNIFICENT DEATH on a Compact Disc format for the world, but also had the vision to include the HAUNTED GRAVES EP, recently recorded by the new HOT GRAVES lineup, as an introduction to the world for this new chapter ov HOT GRAVES history. 8 Page full color booklet contains all the info, lyrics and visuals pertaining .
  • Viran says:
    Hot Graves, Category: Artist, Albums: Hell Has Returned Again, Dead Incubation Demos, Magnificent Death, Knights In White Phosphorus (Remastered), Singles: Haunted Graves, Ruination Supremacy, Haunted Graves, Top Tracks: Witch Hammerspell, Rip Shit!, Perdition Noose, Jeweled Teeth, In The Night, Biography: Formed in Gainesville, FL in , HOT GRAVES crept into being to meld the .
  • Meztigrel says:
    Cassette layout by Jean Saiz. Recording information: Recorded at Black Bear Studios by R. Williams & M. Finch. Produced by Hot Graves. Mixed by M. Rosario, M. Colby, & R. Williams Mastered by Jack Control at Enormous Door Mastering.
  • Tuzshura says:
    Explore releases from Hot Graves at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Hot Graves at the Discogs Marketplace.
  • Vokinos says:
    Hot Graves专辑《Magnificent Death》,更多Hot Graves相关专辑下载、在线试听,尽在网易云音乐.
  • Kajilar says:
    hot graves. gainesville, florida. the knights in white phosphorus are coming to bring this magnificent death upon your head. hate us with all your might, or love us in the night.
  • Mikarn says:
    Input File: HOT GRAVES - Magnificent Death - 06 Jeweled snugoncamimabotoconvaxatera.co3 Channels: 2 Sample Rate: Precision: bit Duration: = samples = CDDA sectors File Size: M Bit Rate: k Sample Encoding: MPEG audio (layer I, II or III) Comments: Title=Jeweled Teeth Artist=HOT GRAVES.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *