Category: DEFAULT


  • Arashizuru says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the VHS release of Live In Dallas on Discogs/5(4).
  • Zulkikus says:
    Sixteen songs performed live at Dallas Starplex Amphitheatre on 17th June before an audience of 11, people Originally recorded on VHS. Running time: 1 hour 28 mins 50 secs. Stereo, PAL System, SECAM in France Exempt from classification/5(24).
  • Tygokora says:
    Morrissey Video Title Live In Dallas Tracks 16 Total Length 60 minutes Director Publisher Warner Records Format(s) VHS, DVD Released (VHS), (DVD) Track list. The Last Of The Famous International Playboys; Interesting Drug; Piccadilly Palare; Trash; Sing Your Life; King Leer; Asian Rut; Mute Witness; November Spawned A Monster; Will Publisher: Warner Records.
  • Tojasida says:
    "Live In Dallas" May (intro: Wayward Sisters) The Last Of The Famous International Playboys Interesting Drug Piccadilly Palare Trash Sing Your Life King Leer Asian Rut Mute Witness November Spawned A Monster Will Never Marry Angel, Angel Down We Go Together There's A Place In Hell For Me And My Friends That's Entertainment Our Frank Suedehead.
  • Yozshucage says:
    "Interesting Drug" was the fourth solo single released by Morrissey. The song was not featured on one of Morrissey's main studio albums, but can be found on the compilation album Bona Drag along with the B-side "Such a Little Thing Makes Such a Big Difference". It features Kirsty MacColl on backing vocals as well as his former colleagues in The Smiths, Andy Rourke, Mike Joyce and Craig Gannon. All three Missing: Dallas.
  • Mezibar says:
    Interesting Drug Piccadilly Palare Trash Sing Your Life King Leer Asian Rut Mute Witness The audio from the "Live In Dallas" video mentioned above has been transfered to bootleg cds and MP3 files. The quality of the latter is thus excellent. to main menu to Morrissey-live sub-menu to this leg's sub-menu.
  • Grokus says:
    Interesting Drug: 3. November Spawned a Monster: 4. Will Never Marry: 5. Live In Dallas. Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Video, , Released initially on VHS in , and re-released on DVD in 1. Glamorous glue: 2. Certain People I Know: 3. Tomorrow: 4.
  • Akinok says:
    Jack the Ripper (Live) 4. Have-A-Go Merchant: 5. The Loop: 6. Sister I'm a Poet (Live) 7. You're the One for Me, Fatty (Live) 8. Boxers: 9. Moonriver: My Love Life: Certain People I Know: The Last of the Famous International Playboys: We'll Let You Know: Spring-Heeled Jim.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *