Category: DEFAULT


  • Dinos says:
    The Mutts are a new punk band from Brighton that started almost five years ago. This is their first record. They are into The Ramones, MC5, and Motorhead. "Engines" sounds like early Joy Division on speed. Much of this music is very fresh considering the influences. Punk rock is often bad music played by people who can't play.4/5(2).
  • Dabar says:
    Life in Dirt, an album by The Mutts on Spotify.
  • Grohn says:
    Life in dirt, an album by The Mutts on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  • Zulkitaxe says:
    Sep 25,  · On their sophomore LP, Life in Dirt, the band lives up to its name, as their sound is an amalgamation of countless hard rock bands -- British or otherwise -- Author: Stephen Haag.
  • Shaktizuru says:
    Download the latest song of Life In Dirt: Engines Site Map | Help | Add to favorites To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account.
  • Fenrigor says:
    Life In Dirt is very much a garage album, taking a lot of its direction from MC5 and The Stooges. It’s an album that virtually drips in engine oil, and if you didn’t know any better you would have to assume The Mutts hail from Detroit (they come from Brighton).
  • Dazahn says:
    Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more/5(2).
  • Aralkree says:
    Explore releases from The Mutts at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from The Mutts at the Discogs Marketplace.
  • Arashilmaran says:
    Includes instant download of the single "The Dirt (est. ) (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)". Release Date: March 29, Vinyl Splits Side A The Dirt (Est. ) (feat. Machine Gun Kelly) () Red Hot () On With The Show () Live Wire () Merry-Go-Round () Side B Take Me To The Top () Piece Of Y.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *