Category: DEFAULT


  • Negor says:
    Sep 23,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Distornord / Acid Frenzy on Discogs. Label: D.A.T.A. - DATA 3 • Format: Vinyl 12 Eclipse / Predawn Kaos* - Distornord / Acid Frenzy (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(29).
  • Fezuru says:
    Explore releases from Eclipse at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Eclipse at the Discogs Marketplace. Explore. Discover. Explore All / Predawn Kaos* Eclipse (18) / Predawn Kaos* - Distornord / Acid Frenzy ‎ (
  • Vudogrel says:
    Eclipse (18) / Predawn Kaos* - Distornord / Acid Frenzy (12") Label: D.A.T.A. Cat#: DATA 3. Media Condition: Media: Near Mint (NM or M-) Sleeve Condition: Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+) View Release Page: Seller: TheDML; %, ratings ; Ships From: United Kingdom; £ +£ shipping about $ total: Add to Cart97%().
  • Vudora says:
    Vinyl and CD Discography; Credits 2 Eclipse (18) / Predawn Kaos* Acid Frenzy (as J. Kneath) Eclipse (18) / Predawn Kaos* - Distornord / Acid Frenzy ‎ (12") D.A.T.A. DATA 3: UK: Sell This Version: DNX Kevin Energy / Jack The Rip.
  • Kigalkis says:
    Official site - Eclipse - Distornord () free and easy download not zippy or torrent but fast, 1gabba, 1gaba.
  • Akitaur says:
    ECLIPSE Vinyl Records and CDs: Formed in by Erik Mårtensson and Magnus Henriksson. Swedish Hard Rock band. Most of the albums are produced by Erik Mårtensson and mastered at Erik's own studio Blowout Productions based in Sweden. Eclipse Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results.
  • Nakazahn says:
    9 hours ago Seasick Steve has announced Church Of Me, the new single and accompanying video from his forthcoming album Love & Peace, released on 24 July; 10 hours ago New Zealand rockers EKKO PARK release their video for ‘All Eyes On Me’ feat. Grant Nicholas from Feeder; 10 hours ago Jim Kirkpatrick Releases the First Single ‘Ballad of a Prodigal Son.
  • Kazrarg says:
    Eclipse / Predawn Kaos - Distornord / Acid Frenzy (DATA) Marc Smith & Sharkey - Its All Just Hardcore / Rock The House (DATA) Disciples Of Torak - Flipside / Hypnotik Break (Bonkers) Marc Smith - ****in Trippy / Dont Move (Bonkers) Sharkey & Eclipse - Outta Control / Lotek (Nu Energy) Energy & Blackout - Seven Deadly Strings / Crazy Styles (Nu.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *