Category: DEFAULT


  • Golticage says:
    The lead-off single and album title track 'Everyones In Love With A Chemical God' opens the curtain on a sinister but oh-so-tempting stage set from a dark musical with massive guitar riffs and strong melodies. Hailing from Falun in the middle of Sweden, BILLION DOLLAR BABIES started as the unruly brain-child of lead singer Frankie Rich, early /5(1).
  • Daimuro says:
    Label: Metalville - MV • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Glam, Goth Rock, Industrial, Hard Rock Billion Dollar Babies - Chemical God (, CD) | Discogs Explore4/5(4).
  • Dugami says:
    Feb 05,  · Check out Chemical God by Billion Dollar Babies on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on snugoncamimabotoconvaxatera.co5/5(1).
  • Moogudal says:
    Buy Billion Dollar Babies's album titled Chemical God. Our Stores Are Open Book Annex Membership Educators Gift Cards Stores & Events Help. Auto Suggestions are available once you type at least 3 letters. Use up arrow (for mozilla firefox browser alt+up arrow) and down arrow (for mozilla firefox browser alt+down arrow) to review and enter to Price: $
  • Mikasar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Chemical God - Billion Dollar Babies on AllMusic -
  • Zulujinn says:
    Explore releases from Billion Dollar Babies at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Billion Dollar Babies at the Discogs Marketplace. Billion Dollar Babies (3) Chemical God ‎ (CD, Album) Metalville: MV Germany: Sell This Version: MV Billion Dollar Babies (3) The Game ‎ (CD, Album) Metalville: MV Germany.
  • Arashirn says:
    CD; Vinyl; Parental Advisory. Exclude Explicit Lyrics; Condition. Used; New; Collectible; Availability. Include Out of Stock; Advertisement Battle Axe - Expaned Edition. by The Billion Dollar Babies. out of 5 stars Audio CD $ $ Get it as soon as Thu, Nov Chemical God. by BILLION DOLLAR BABIES. Audio CD $ $
  • Mazujind says:
    Billion Dollar Babies (3) ‎– The Game Label: Metalville ‎– MV Format: CD, Album Country: Germany Released: Genre: Rock. Style: Heavy Metal. Tracklist. 1: The Game: 2: Murder My Heart: 3: Why Don't You Put Up A Fight (Unplugged) 4: Chrashing Down (Unplugged) 5: I Want To See You Burn (Alive & Raw).
  • Nikohn says:
    Band formed by three members of the Alice Cooper Group after the group split in As the name Alice Cooper had been taken by the group's lead singer, they took their name from the group's Billboard #1 hit album. However, their album, "Battle Axe" .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *